How to Reach Us

For more information about our products, solutions and services or if you have any feedback, please fill out the Contact Form below and send it to us. We will contact you as soon as possible. You can also contact us or request an offer directly by calling or sending us e-mail.

Our Contacts

Salgrom Technologies Inc. (International headquarters)
Salgromatic Finland
P.O.Box 333
FI-90101 Oulu

VAT / TIN
FI24087550

Email
contact@salgrom.com

Management
Tommi Holappa, CEO
th@salgrom.com
+358 44 327 5675

Development and technical services
Henri Peltoniemi, CTO
hp@salgrom.com
+358 400 357 556

Administration and technical services
Jukka Peltoniemi, CFO
jp@salgrom.com
+358 400 392 335

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Telephone

Subject

Your Message

Worldwide Distribution

Salgromatic Germany

Phone
+358 400357556

Salgromatic Switzerland
Schulhausstrasse 17
8834 Schindellegi
Switzerland

Phone
+41 43 535 88 26

Email
info@salgrom.ch

Salgromatic Austria
Naaffgasse 15/5
1180 Wien
Austria

Phone

Email
austria@salgrom.com

Salgromatic Sweden
c/o Great Security
Malmgatan 25
602 23 Norrköping

Phone
+46 762 09 1847

Email
info@salgrom.se

Salgromatic Saudi Arabia
c/o Nafisco
2nd Industrial City, Damam,
P.O.Box 1656, Alkhobar-31652
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Phone
+966 13 8122155

Email
saudi@salgrom.com

Salgromatic Portugal
c/o Tecniquitel
Rua Thilo Krassman, Nº2 – Fc. A
Abrunheira, Sintra
PT, 2710-141, Portugal

Phone
+351 219 154 600

Email
portugal@salgrom.com

Salgromatic Indonesia
c/o Sude
Jalan Cisadane 23, Cikini
Menteng, Jakarta Pusat
10330 Indonesia

Phone
+62 21 392-8831

Email
indonesia@salgrom.com

Salgromatic Turkey
c/o Refleks
Cumhuriyet Mah. Abdi Ipekci Cad. Mermer
Sokak No:2 PK. 34876
Kartal – ISTANBUL / TURKEY

Phone
+90 216 469 1078

Email
turkey@salgrom.com

Salgromatic Qatar
c/o Firelink
106723 Salwa Rd
Doha – Qatar

Phone
+974 4499 5040

Email
qatar@salgrom.com

Salgromatic Racing
Our motorsport products queries

Phone
+358 400 357 556

Email
sales@salgromatic-racing.com

Web
www.salgromatic-racing.com

Become a Salgromatic Fire Safety Partner

We are interested in partnering with companies operating currently in the fire safety business or in technical fields. We are also interested in finding active and responsible partners from fire safety related stakeholder groups internationally. If you meet that qualification and are interested in strengthening your business, expand your customer base and add value to your business in your country or region, please use a Contact Form above or contact directly to our key personnel and we will tell you more about options for co-operation.

> Modern fire protection for your safety – ask more.